I really like slop by Mo Willems : another Piggie and elephant book coming soon. Yay! See Mo Willems cook slop – so funny @The_Pigeon

Posted: October 1, 2015 in Everyone, Pre-school, Primary School
Tags: , , ,

I really like slop

By Mo Willems

ISBN 9781484722626

Disney-Hyperion

Oh my goodness –  this is just delightful. Mo Willems himself in a book trailer cooking slop – really yucky slop. The kind of slop that would make you gag!

I love Piggie and Elephant books and adore their unique and quirky relationship which is full of humour and kindess.

There really isn’t much I can say as I think Mo himself does it so well but will Gerald be tempted to eat Piggie’s cooking? I guess I will have to wait like everyone else until the end of October.

Do check out Mo Willems website. It has heaps to look at and heaps of fun to do  especially the GoMo page.

Check out .

Leave a Reply

