I am otter : delightful picture book by Sam Garton @i_am_otter just perfect for wee ones

Posted: June 4, 2014 in Everyone, Pre-school, Primary School
Tags: , , , ,

I am otter
By Sam Garton

When I gained a new follower on twitter recently, I did what we all do; I checked the follower out! And so glad I did or I would have missed this absolutely gorgeous picture book. It really has the most delightful illustrations. Warm, cute characters that you just can’t help but fall in love with.
Otter lives with his best friends; Otter keeper and Teddy. All goes well until Otter keeper goes to work and Otter and Teddy make their own adventures. A fun book for cuddling up with a wee one and just enjoying. I can see this would make a lovely series of books about Otter and Teddy. really gorgeous!

If you want to find out more about the author/illustrator of Otter I am sharing his clip below. Do visit his site though as there is heaps to see and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

